More individualised. Faster. Grob drive technology

Our mission is our strongest drive: We want to always be faster and more customised than anyone else, to the benefit of our customers - while always offering the highest level of quality, Made in Germany. That has made us a leading international partner in drive technology – the first choice when it comes to lifting, moving and conveying materials.

We can handle the trickiest challenges, the smallest batches, and the shortest delivery times. As a mid-sized family company, we are used to pushing our own boundaries. Day after day, year after year. For over 75 years now. No wonder that we continue to amaze our global customers from a wide range of different applications.

See for yourself what we can do for you. Welcome!

Outstanding vertical integration

Outstanding vertical integration

Thanks to our excellent vertical integration, we are able to handle a huge range of tasks in-house. That helps us make the impossible, possible - made in Germany.

Smallest batch sizes

Smallest batch sizes

Special solutions are standard at Grob. Order size too small? Not with us!

Shortest delivery times

Shortest delivery times

Fast reactions and the fastest deliveries are our speciality. We also offer our special express service for "customers in need".

Specialized requirements, specialized solutions

Innovative products from Grob Antriebstechnik are the core, driving technology behind many machines, systems and aggregates. Lift cylinders, geared actuators, electrical cylinders and feed chains work quietly

in the background while delivering outstanding precision - in a wide temperature range from -50 to 200°C. The list of applications they are used in is as exotic as it is diverse.

Drive bible

Drive bible

The essential reference
on linear drive technology

More

Catalogues

Our current catalogues
can be found here 

Download Area

CAD Data

Do you need CAD data?
You can find it in our

Download Area

Configurator

Define product and start a request

Linear drive technology

Your international specialist for linear drive technology

This is our area of expertise and we are able to develop tailor-made and individual solutions for entirely different areas. Our products such as linear drives, linear actuators, electrical cylinders, transfer gearboxes, screw jacks, linearChains and complete solutions are used in numerous applications all over the world. Our strongest linear drives can accept loads of 2,000 kN.

Your technical sparring partner

Your technical sparring partner

We see ourselves as service providers. This is shown, for example, by the fact that we offer you excellent technical application advice and don't leave you standing in the rain with your problem. That's why dialogue with you is so important to us. It's the only way we can supply you with the best possible solution.

Your flexible quality driver

Your flexible quality driver

We offer a first-class machine fleet that allows us to manufacture flexibly and with a high level of precision. Our excellent vertical integration makes us independent, while giving us the ability to intervene and correct the manufacturing process at every step. The market demands the highest quality and long-lasting products, which often need to function reliably under the most extreme external conditions.

Your inventive solution specialist

Your inventive solution specialist


Driving and moving materials - it’s what we do. If there is one thing we have learned over the last 70 years, it is this: Customers will always be coming to us with new applications and new challenges we have never addressed before. That is your advantage. When you choose our company to handle your application, you benefit from our extensive background of experience - whether you need drive or lifting technology.

Your ideal solution, faster.

You can access our diverse landscape of drive and hoist technologies with just one click. Innovative, individual, and fast.

Standard products

Standard products

Depending on your needs, a standard product may be available – if so, we can deliver even faster.

Custom-tailored solutions

Custom-tailored solutions

Have an unusual application? No problem! We can develop a custom-tailored solution for you.

Complete solutions

Complete solutions

Need a complete solution? We are the right contact to meet your needs.

This website uses cookies. If you continue to visit this website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

Individueller. Schneller. Grob Antriebstechnik

Unser Anspruch ist unser stärkster Antrieb: Wir wollen im Sinne unserer Kunden immer individueller und schneller agieren als alle anderen - und das stets auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau, made in Germany. Das macht uns zu einem der international führenden Partner in der linearen Antriebstechnik - zu einem der ersten Ansprechpartner, wenn es ums Heben, Bewegen und Fördern geht.

Wir können kniffligste Herausforderungen, kleinste Stückzahlen, kürzeste Lieferzeiten. Als mittelständisches Familienunternehmen sind wir es schließlich gewohnt, über uns hinauszuwachsen. Tag für Tag, Jahr für Jahr. Nun schon seit über 75 Jahren. Kein Wunder, dass wir unsere weltweiten Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsbereichen immer wieder verblüffen.

Lassen Sie sich ebenso begeistern. Herzlich willkommen!

Höchste Fertigungstiefe

Wir können durch unsere hohe Fertigungstiefe extrem viel selbst machen. Und dadurch auch extrem viel möglich machen, made in Germany.

Kleinste Stückzahlen

Sonderlösungen sind bei uns Standard. Zu kleiner Auftrag? Gibt's nicht!

Kürzeste Lieferzeiten

Schnelle Reaktionen, schnellste Lieferungen sind unsere Spezialität. Und für "Kunden in Not" gibt es unseren speziellen Eildienst.

Spezielle Herausforderungen, spezielle Lösungen

Die innovativen Produkte der Grob Antriebstechnik bewegen als Herzstück viele Maschinen, Anlagen und Aggregate und verrichten als Hubzylinder, Stellgetriebe, Hubgetriebe, Elektrozylinder und Schubkette unauffällig,

leise, aber mit umso größerer Präzision ihren Dienst – in einem weiten Temperaturbereich von -50C bis 200°C. Die Liste der Anwendungen ist dabei so exotisch wie vielseitig.

Antriebs-Bibel

Das Fachbuch zur linearen
Antriebstechnik

Mehr

Kataloge

Unsere aktuellen Kataloge
finden Sie hier

Downloadbereich

CAD-Daten

Sie benötigen CAD-Daten?
Diese finden Sie in unserem

Downloadbereich

Konfigurator

Produkt konfigurieren und direkt anfragen

Ihr internationaler Spezialist für lineare Antriebstechnik

Die lineare Antriebstechnik ist ganz unser Metier. Hier kennen wir uns aus; hier sind wir in der Lage, maßgeschneiderte und individuelle Lösungen für ganz unterschiedliche Bereiche zu entwickeln. Unsere Produkte wie Hubgetriebe, Stellantriebe, Elektrozylinder, Verteilergetriebe, Gewindetriebe, Schubkette und Komplettlösungen finden Sie in zahllosen Anwendungen rund um den Globus. Mit unserem stärksten Hubgetriebe können wir eine Belastung von 2.000 kN realisieren.

Ihr technischer Sparringspartner

Wir verstehen uns als Service-Dienstleister. Das zeigt sich beispielsweise darin, dass wir Ihnen eine exzellente technische Anwendungsberatung anbieten und Sie mit Ihrem Problem nicht im Regen stehen lassen. Deshalb ist uns der Dialog mit Ihnen wichtig. Nur so können wir Ihnen die bestmögliche Lösung liefern.

Ihr flexibler Qualitätstreiber

Wir verfügen über einen erstklassigen Maschinenpark, der es uns erlaubt, hoch-präzise und flexibel zu fertigen. Die hohe Fertigungstiefe macht uns unabhängig und gibt uns zugleich die Möglichkeit jederzeit korrigierend in den Fertigungsprozess einzugreifen. Der Markt verlangt höchste Qualität und langlebige Produkte, die oft unter den extremsten äußeren Bedingungen ermüdungsfrei funktionieren müssen.

Ihr ideenreicher Lösungsspezialist

Bewegen und Antreiben - das ist unsere Welt. Wenn wir eines in den letzten 70 Jahren gelernt haben, dann dies: Es gibt immer wieder neue Anwendungsfälle und Problemstellungen, mit denen Kunden zu uns kommen und an die wir bis dahin noch nicht gedacht haben. Das ist zugleich Ihr Vorteil. Denn von diesem reichen Erfahrungsschatz profitieren Sie, wenn Sie mit Ihrer Anwendung zu uns kommen - ganz egal, ob mit Themen der Antriebstechnik oder der Hebetechnik.

Schneller zur Wunschlösung

Mit einem Klick sind Sie direkt in unserer vielfältigen Welt der
Antriebstechnik und der Hebetechnik. Innovativ, individuell, schnell

Standardprodukte von der Stange

Je nach Anforderung könnte auch ein Standardprodukt von der Stange passen – dann geht es sogar noch schneller als schnell.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Sie haben einen ungewöhnlichen Anwendungsfall? Nur zu! Dann entwickeln wir für Sie die maßgeschneiderte Lösung.

Komplettlösungen

Sie brauchen eine Komplettlösung? Auch hier sind wir genau die richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie diese Webseite weiterhin besuchen, stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen