You are here: Company » Contacts 

Executive Board

Eugen Reimche
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Chief Executive Officer

ereimche@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-0
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33


Sales

Andreas Peukert
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Commercial Manager
Single Proxy(ppa)

apeukert@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-60
Fax: +49 7261 9263-36 

Thomas Steiner
Field Service
Sales Department/Project management

tsteiner@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-61
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33 

Philipp Schmalzhaf
Sales Manager
Innovation and Technology Management (M.Sc.)

pschmalzhaf@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-63
Fax: +49 7261 9263-38

Benjamin Pfisterer
Deputy Sales Manager

bpfisterer@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-42
Fax: +49 7261 9263-38

Thomas Möschle
Key account manager
Authorised representative   

tmoeschle@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-24
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33

Nicole Rippel
Management Assistant

nrippel@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-69
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33


Engineering

Daniel Vierling
Industrial Engineer(M. Sc.)
Engineering Manager

dvierling@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-52
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33

Sara Bauer
Design Manager

sbauer@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-14
Fax: +49 7261 9263-34

Mario Horlacher
Technical Product Designer

mhorlacher@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-70
Fax: +49 7261 9263-34


Purchasing

Hermann Burk
Purchasing Manager
Authorised representive

hburk@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-18
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33

Eduard Bohlender

Management Assistant

 

ebohlender@grob-antriebstechnik.de

Tel.: +49 7261 9263-75

Eugen Ermischkin
Strategic Purchase


eermischkin@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-19
Fax: +49 7261 9263-38


Dispatch

Sarah Häfner
Management Assistant

shaefner@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-68
Fax: +49 7261 9263-38


Quality management

Mirko Schweikert
QMA

 

mschweikert@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-39
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33


IT

Volker Mayer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Technical Manager
Proxy(ppa)

vmayer@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-16
Fax: +49 7261 9263-33

Daniel Vigano
Deputy IT Manager
 
 

dvigano@grob-antriebstechnik.de
Tel.: +49 7261 9263-43


This website uses cookies. If you continue to visit this website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information